FunBike Rental

Guided Tours

Leipzig
Saxon Switzerland
Ore Mountains
Harz Mountains

Bike Fun without motorcycle license!

Our Tours

Click here to find information about our guided tours into the Leipziger Land, Saxon Switzerland, the Ore Mountains and the Harz Mountains. Drive in a group with multiple FunBikes and experience the ultimate “Easy Rider Feeling”.

FunBike Rental

Here you can find information about renting our FunBikes and the equipment you can borrow if needed. Find out more about the 82 hp power packs that will give you an unforgettable experience. Check out the video of our bikes.

Shop

Click here to book our guided tours or to rent a FunBike. Our accessories, such as helmets, rainwear and protectors can also be booked here. – Are you looking for an ideal one? Gift? You will also receive gift vouchers for our tours or the FunBike rental including accessories here.

FunBike Rental

Guided Tours

Leipzig
Saxon Switzerland
Ore Mountains
Harz Mountains

Bike Fun without motorcycle license!

Our Tours

Click here to find information about our guided tours into the Leipziger Land, Saxon Switzerland, the Ore Mountains and the Harz Mountains. Drive in a group with multiple FunBikes and experience the ultimate “Easy Rider Feeling”.

FunBike Rental

Here you can find information about renting our FunBikes and the equipment you can borrow if needed. Find out more about the 82 hp power packs that will give you an unforgettable experience. Check out the video of our bikes.

Shop

Click here to book our guided tours or to rent a FunBike. Our accessories, such as helmets, rainwear and protectors can also be booked here. – Are you looking for an ideal one? Gift? You will also receive gift vouchers for our tours or the FunBike rental including accessories here.

Trike Vermietung

Geführte Touren.

Leipzig
Sächsische Schweiz
Erzgebirge
Harz

Bike Fun ohne Motorrad-Führerschein!

Unsere Touren

Hier gibt es Informationen zu unseren geführten Touren im Leipziger Land, der Sächsischen Schweiz, dem Erzgebirge und dem Harz. Fahren Sie in einer Gruppe mit mehreren Maschinen und erleben Sie das ultimative „Easy-Rider-Gefühl“ hautnah.

Vermietung

Hier gibt es Informationen zur Vermietung unserer FunBikes und der Ausrüstung, die Ihr dazu leihen könnt. Erfahrt mehr über die bis zu 82 PS starken Kraftpakete, die Euch ein rasantes Erlebnis bescheren werden. Schaut Euch das Video unserer Bikes an.

Termin buchen

Hier geht es direkt zur Buchung für unsere geführten Touren und zur FunBike-Vermietung. Unser Zubehör, wie Helme, Regenbekleidung, Protektoren können hier auch gleich mitgebucht werden. – Seid Ihr auf der Suche nach einem idealen Geschenk? Ihr erhaltet hier auch Geschenk-Gutscheine für unsere Touren oder die FunBike-Vermietung inklusive Zubehör.

Trike Vermietung

Geführte Touren.

Leipzig
Sächsische Schweiz
Erzgebirge
Harz

Bike Fun ohne Motorrad-Führerschein!

Unsere Touren

Hier gibt es Informationen zu unseren geführten Touren im Leipziger Land, der Sächsischen Schweiz, dem Erzgebirge und dem Harz. Fahren Sie in einer Gruppe mit mehreren Maschinen und erleben Sie das ultimative „Easy-Rider-Gefühl“ hautnah.

Vermietung

Hier gibt es Informationen zur Vermietung unserer FunBikes und der Ausrüstung, die Ihr dazu leihen könnt. Erfahrt mehr über die bis zu 82 PS starken Kraftpakete, die Euch ein rasantes Erlebnis bescheren werden. Schaut Euch das Video unserer Bikes an.

Shop

Hier geht es direkt zur Buchung für unsere geführten Touren und zur FunBike-Vermietung. Unser Zubehör, wie Helme, Regenbekleidung, Protektoren können hier auch gleich mitgebucht werden. – Seid Ihr auf der Suche nach einem idealen Geschenk? Ihr erhaltet hier auch Geschenk-Gutscheine für unsere Touren oder die FunBike-Vermietung inklusive Zubehör.